Skip to content

P!nk – All I Know So Far- Setlist (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

P!nk – All I Know So Far- Setlist (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:08:59 minutes | 858 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

Pink has unveiled the track listing for All I Know So Far: SetList, a live album recorded during the singer’s Beautiful Trauma World Tour in 2019.

Ahead of the album release on May 21st, P!nk will release its title track, the new studio single “All I Know So Far,” on May 7th. The Greg Kurstin-produced song was co-written by Pink and the award-winning songwriting team Benj Pasek and Justin Paul.

In addition to “All I Know So Far” and the live recordings from the Beautiful Trauma World Tour, All I Know So Far: SetList will also include P!nk’s acceptance speech for the MTV Video Vanguard Award, as well as “Cover Me in Sunshine,” her duet with her daughter Willow that she released in February.


1. P!nk – Just Like a Pill (Live)
2. P!nk – Who Knew (Live)
3. P!nk – Funhouse/Just A Girl (Live)
4. P!nk – River (Live)
5. P!nk – Just Give Me a Reason (Live)
6. P!nk – Time After Time (Live)
7. P!nk – Walk Me Home (Live)
8. P!nk – I Am Here (Live)
9. P!nk – F**kin’ Perfect (Live)
10. P!nk – MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
11. P!nk – Cash Cash Remix intro/What About Us (Live)
12. P!nk – Cover Me In Sunshine
13. P!nk – All I Know So Far
14. P!nk – Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
15. P!nk – We Are The Champions (Live)
16. P!nk – So What (Live)


%d bloggers like this: