Skip to content

PJ Harvey – Uh Huh Her – Demos (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

PJ Harvey – Uh Huh Her – Demos (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 31:05 minutes | 704 MB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)

Collection of unreleased demos of written for the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her, including demos of ‘The Letter’ and ‘Shame’. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head. Mini-gatefold outer sleeve. Printed inner sleeve.


1. The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth (Demo) (4:55)
2. Shame (Demo) (2:34)
3. Who The Fuck? (Demo) (2:16)
4. The Pocket Knife (Demo) (3:42)
5. The Letter (Demo) (3:23)
6. The Slow Drug (Demo) (3:19)
7. It’s You (Demo) (3:44)
8. The Desperate Kingdom Of Love (Demo) (2:42)
9. The Darker Days Of Me & Him (Demo) (4:35)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: