Skip to content

PJ Harvey – Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea – Demos (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

PJ Harvey – Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea – Demos (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 46:53 minutes | 1,04 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © UMC (Universal Music Catalogue)

Collection of unreleased demos of every track written for the fifth PJ Harvey studio album Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea, including demos of ‘Good Fortune’, ‘A Place Called Home’ and ‘This Is Love’. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator Head. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. 1LP, 180gsm black vinyl. Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve. Artwork includes previously unseen photos. Download card.


1. PJ Harvey – Big Exit (Demo)
2. PJ Harvey – Good Fortune (Demo)
3. PJ Harvey – A Place Called Home (Demo)
4. PJ Harvey – One Line (Demo)
5. PJ Harvey – Beautiful Feeling (Demo)
6. PJ Harvey – The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore (Demo)
7. PJ Harvey – This Mess We’re In (Demo)
8. PJ Harvey – You Said Something (Demo)
9. PJ Harvey – Kamikaze (Demo)
10. PJ Harvey – This Is Love (Demo)
11. PJ Harvey – Horses In My Dreams (Demo)
12. PJ Harvey – We Float (Demo)


%d bloggers like this: