Skip to content

Pizzagirl – first timer (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Pizzagirl – first timer (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 37:44 minutes | 801 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Heist Or Hit Records

‘First Timer’ is the debut album by Pizzagirl. After releasing his debut EP ‘An Extended Play’ in 2018, Liverpool bedroom pop artist Pizzagirl has quickly risen into a ‘One to Watch’ for 2019, appearing in the likes of ‘NME 100: Essential New Artists for 2019’, Dork’s Hype List 2019, and Noisey’s ‘Ten Most Underrated Projects Of 2018’. Championed by Huw Stephens and BBC Introducing, his 2018 track ‘Coffee Shop’ was Radio 1’s Tune of the Week and BBC Introducing Tip of the Week. After stints touring the UK with the likes of Her’s and Far Caspian, as well as appearances at The Great Escape, Live At Leeds and Reading & Leeds Festival, he’s poised for a run of headline dates in the UK and Europe this Autumn, in support of his debut album.


01. ball’s gonna keep on rollin’
02. daytrip
03. body biology
04. dennis
05. yesterday
06. library
07. thispartysux
08. ugly
09. cut and paste
10. goodnight


%d bloggers like this: