Skip to content

Picture This – MDRN LV (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Picture This – MDRN LV (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 41:45 minutes | 505 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Republic Records

Picture This have announced their brand new album.

The group’s second studio LP, and first as a quartet featuring guitarist Owen Cardiff and bass player Cliff Deane, is titled MRDN LV and will be released on February 15, 2019.

1 Modern Love
2 If You Wanna Be Loved
3 One Drink
4 Nevada
5 Dance Away With You
6 Someone To Hold [feat. CXLOE]
7 Magnet
8 Hurt Nobody
9 Life Of The Party
10 Broken
11 More Than Just Tonight
12 Everything Or Nothing [Clean]


%d bloggers like this: