Skip to content

Petros Klampanis – Irrationalities (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Petros Klampanis – Irrationalities (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:03 minutes | 759 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Yellowbird Records

“Irrationalities” is the new album by NY based Greek musician Petros Klampanis. While this is the first official presentation of the “Petros Klampanis Trio”, Kristjan Randalu (piano), Bodek Janke (drums and percussion) and Klampanis have been playing music, recording and touring together for many years.

Irrationalities was recorded in Athens in January 2018 at studio Sierra by Yiorgos Kariotis. It was mixed by James Farber and mastered by Nate Wood in NYC.

1. Easy Come Easy Go (4:44)
2. Seeing You Behind My Eyes (7:29)
3. Temporary Secret III (1:18)
4. Irrationality (7:02)
5. Thalassa Platia (4:55)
6. Temporary Secret II (0:58)
7. No Becomes Yes (5:04)
8. Blame It on My Youth (8:40)

Petros Klampanis, bass
Kristjan Randalu, piano
Bodek Janke, drums & percussion


%d bloggers like this: