Skip to content

Pete Alderton – Mystery Lady (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Michael Dussek – Romantic Revolution (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:13 minutes | 449 MB | Genre: Blues, Americana
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ozella Music

Emotional melodies: His fans appreciate him for his sometimes velvety, sometimes smoky voice and the sonically excellent productions. Now his fifth album “Mystery Lady” is released on Ozella Music / Songways.

Pete Alderton interprets classics and his own songs with verve and feeling and gives them his special touch with the acoustic guitar. “House Of The Rising Sun” sounds like the wild west and lonely travelers, bitter and hopeful at the same time. The classic “Cocaine Lil” is a cozy and almost cheeky title, while “The Dancer” has a romantic and dreamy effect. Fans of Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen and Bob Dylan get their money’s worth on the album “Mystery Lady”.


1. Mystery Lady (04:22)
2. Hellbound Train (03:28)
3. The Dancer (04:42)
4. Orwell Shores (03:23)
5. I Would Rather Go Blind (05:31)
6. Cocaine Lil’ (03:16)
7. San Francisco Bay Blues (03:40)
8. A Short Story (01:08)
9. The House of the Rising Sun (05:21)
10. Red Red Wine (Acoustic Version) (05:52)
11. Love Lights a Fire (04:24)


%d bloggers like this: