Skip to content

Penka Kouneva – Encounter: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Penka Kouneva – Encounter: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 53:34 minutes | 571 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Notefornote Entertainment

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the sci-fi movie Encounter (2018). The score music by Penka Kouneva known for her music for Pandora series. Encounter is a 2018 science fiction film written and directed by Paul J. Salamoff, stars Luke Hemsworth, Anna Hutchison, Cheryl Texiera, Tom Atkins, Christopher Showerman, Vincent M. Ward, Glenn Keogh, Wendy Davis, Peter Holden, Kenny Barr, TJ Jackson.


1 Briar’s Bluff
2 Painter
3 Let’s Go
4 Brought You Back Something
5 A New Start
6 First Metamorphosis
7 Touch
8 Healing Takes Time
9 Magnets
10 First Contact
11 Agents
12 Field Trip
13 Alone Time
14 It’s Not Your Fault
15 Baby Steps
16 Agents On The Move
17 Did You Hear That?
18 Easy Killer
19 A Perfect Day
20 Westlake Meets The Alien
21 I See Things
22 Misdirection
23 Jon And Westlake
24 Loved Ones
25 Something To Show You
26 Visiting Hours
27 DNA
28 Absorption
29 FBI Deployment
30 Will And Jessica
31 Ice Cream
32 Last Metamorphosis
33 All Of You
34 Encounter Trailer Score (Bonus Track)
35 Tales Of Discord Trailer Score (Bonus Track)
36 The Last Breath…The Pact (Bonus Track)
37 The Last Breath…The Drink (Bonus Track)
38 The Last Breath…The Denouement (Bonus Track)


%d bloggers like this: