Skip to content

Peggy Lee – Black Coffee With Peggy Lee (1953/2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Peggy Lee – Black Coffee With Peggy Lee (1953/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 34:55 minutes | 299 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RevOla

This 1953 recording was one of the first concept albums, and the first jazz album by a mainstream pop singer; she sings Black Coffee; Easy Living; You’re My Thrill; Love Me or Leave Me; There’s a Small Hotel , and more prime Peggy!

1 Black Coffee (Remastered)
2 I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Remastered)
3 Easy Living (Remastered)
4 My Heart Belongs to Daddy (Remastered)
5 It Ain’t Necessarily So (Remastered)
6 Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good to You? (Remastered)
7 A Woman Alone with the Blues (Remastered)
8 I Didn’t Know What Time It Was (Remastered)
9 When the World Was Young (Remastered)
10 Love Me or Leave Me (Remastered)
11 You’re My Thrill (Remastered)
12 There’s a Small Hotel (Remastered)


%d bloggers like this: