Skip to content

Pat Travers – Radio Active (1981/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Pat Travers – Radio Active (1981/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 35:58 minutes | 795 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Polydor

Guitar legend Pat Travers is known for holding court with numerous A-list players who have moved through the ranks of his band over the Toronto native’s storied career. In 1981, RADIO ACTIVE found Travers on the cusp of a crossroads in developing a new sound. The result was this bluesy collection of hard rock in which Travis finally focused his considerable virtuosity for a set of concise tunes.


1. Pat Travers – New Age Music
2. Pat Travers – My Life Is On The Line
3. Pat Travers – (I Just Want To) Live It My Way
4. Pat Travers – I Don’t Want To Be Awake
5. Pat Travers – I Can Love You
6. Pat Travers – Untitled
7. Pat Travers – Feelin’ In Love
8. Pat Travers – Play It Like You See It
9. Pat Travers – Electric Detective



%d bloggers like this: