Skip to content

Parker McCollum – Gold Chain Cowboy (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Parker McCollum – Gold Chain Cowboy (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 33:37 minutes | 739 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MCA Nashville

Acclaimed singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Parker McCollum releases his major label debut album Gold Chain Cowboy. Parker wrote all of the 10-song project, produced by Jon Randall, including his Platinum-selling No. 1 hit Pretty Heart and his latest song on country radio To Be Loved By You.

Straddling Texas and Nashville, Parker has not only written on his own – the staggering Green Day-evoking Rest of My Life – he shares songwriting credits with Randall, Wade Bowen, Randy Rogers, Randy Montana, Rhett Akins, Miranda Lambert and Songwriters Hall of Famer Tony Lane.

Gold Chain Cowboy expands on Parker’s outcast drifter ethos set forth on his widely praised Hollywood Gold EP released last fall which became the top-selling debut country EP of 2020. Parker has been named an ‘Artist to Watch’ by Rolling Stone, Billboard, SiriusXM, CMT, RIAA and more. Rolling Stone calls Parker, “a no-holds-barred, confessional singer-songwriter who excels at relatable tales,” while American Songwriter notes, “The Texas native teeters on the edge of next-level superstardom.”

1. Parker McCollum – Wait Outside
2. Parker McCollum – Dallas
3. Parker McCollum – To Be Loved By You
4. Parker McCollum – Drinkin’
5. Parker McCollum – Falling Apart
6. Parker McCollum – Heart Like Mine
7. Parker McCollum – Why Indiana
8. Parker McCollum – Rest Of My Life
9. Parker McCollum – Pretty Heart
10. Parker McCollum – Never Loved You At All


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: