Skip to content

Paolo Fresu – Heroes Expanded (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Paolo Fresu – Heroes Expanded (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:23:16 minutes | 1,5 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Tuk Music

Paolo Fresu (born 10 February 1961) is an Italian jazz trumpet and flugelhorn player, as well as a composer and arranger of music.

Born in Berchidda, Sardinia, he picked up the trumpet at the age of 11, and played in the band Bernardo de Muro in his home town Berchidda. Fresu graduated from the Conservatory of Cagliari in 1984, in trumpet studies under Enzo Morandini, and attended the University of Bologna School of music and performing arts in Bologna. He made his debut in 1985, with the release of his first album Ostinato.

He has taught at the Siena Jazz National Seminars, as well as jazz university courses in Terni, and is the director of Nuoro Jazz Seminars in Nuoro, Italy.


01. Paolo Fresu – Rebel Rebel
02. Paolo Fresu – Little Wonder
03. Paolo Fresu – Where Are We Now?
04. Paolo Fresu – Let’s Dance
05. Paolo Fresu – Life on Mars?
06. Paolo Fresu – This Is Not America
07. Paolo Fresu – Space Oddity (Ragazzo Solo, Ragazza Sola)
08. Paolo Fresu – Starman
09. Paolo Fresu – Intro / Blackstar
10. Paolo Fresu – Time
11. Paolo Fresu – “Heroes” (Long Version)
12. Paolo Fresu – Warszawa
13. Paolo Fresu – Cat People (Putting out Fire)


%d bloggers like this: