Skip to content

Oh Wonder – No One Else Can Wear Your Crown (Deluxe) (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Oh Wonder – No One Else Can Wear Your Crown (Deluxe) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 30:41 minutes | 520 MB | Genre: Indie Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal-Island Records Ltd.

No One Else Can Wear Your Crown is the third album from London-based duo Oh Wonder and follows 2017’s Ultralife. Written and recorded at their home studio, the album sees the duo continue with their mix of contemporary pop and electronica. The singles “Hallelujah” and “I Wish I Never Met You” are included. ~ Rich Wilson


01. Dust
02. Happy
03. Better Now
04. Hallelujah
05. In And Out Of Love
06. How It Goes
07. Drunk On You
08. Nothing But You
09. I Wish I Never Met You
10. Nebraska
11. Hallelujah (Acoustic)
12. Oh Wonder & Mark De-Lisser – Better Now (Acoustic)
13. Happy (Acoustic)
14. Drunk On You (Acoustic)
15. Oh Wonder & Mark De-Lisser – Hallelujah (Unplugged)


%d bloggers like this: