Skip to content

Noe Tavelli & The Argonauts Collective (Jazz Thing Next Generation Vol. 78) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Noé Tavelli & The Argonauts Collective (Jazz Thing Next Generation Vol. 78) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 45:48 minutes | 836 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download |  Front Cover | © Double Moon Records

Noé Tavelli, is a band lead by the swiss drummer Noé Tavelli. It features some the most promising young jazz musicians from EU and US. Theband’s music is a smart blend of traditional and modern jazz expressed through the strong personalities of its members.

Formed at the instigation of young Swiss drummer Noé Tavelli, this quartet brings together four jazz voices from the Swiss and transalpine scene.

The band’s music is driven by the influences and dynamism of the New York scene. The set offers a jazz resulting from a skilful blend of tradition and modernity, ambition, structure and freedom.

In June 2017, the collective recorded its first album at the famous Studio in Buissonne (France).

Their first album is due to be released in May 2019 in the Next Generation collection of the German Double Moon / Jazzthing label.

1 Ruby’s Blessing
2 Blanc comme neige
3 Interlude 1
4 Improvisation
5 Byway
6 Interlude 2
7 Rush
8 Interlude 3
9 Giasone
10 Moods


%d bloggers like this: