Skip to content

Nine Inch Nails – The Fragile (1999) {2017 Definitive Edition} [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Nine Inch Nails – The Fragile (1999) {2017 Definitive Edition}
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 1:52:47 minutes |2,23 GB | Genre: Industrial, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source:

The Fragile is the third studio album by the American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails, released as a double album on September 21, 1999 by Nothing Records and Interscope Records in the United States and by Island Records in Europe. It was produced by Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor and longtime collaborator Alan Moulder. The Fragile peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart during its debut week, before dropping to number 16 the following week.[1] The album was certified double platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) on January 4, 2000, denoting shipments of two million copies in the United States.Despite some criticism for its length and lyrical substance,the album received positive reviews from most music critics. The Fragile was promoted with four singles, “The Day the World Went Away”, “We’re in This Together”, “Into the Void” and “Starfuckers, Inc.”A companion remix album titled Things Falling Apart was released in 2000. In 2016, as part of Nine Inch Nails’ campaign to release all of their albums on vinyl, the band announced an extended instrumental version titled The Fragile: Deviations 1, to be released in 2017.


01 Somewhat Damaged
02 The Day The World Went Away
03 The Frail
04 The Wretched
05 We’re In This Together
06 The Fragile
07 Just Like You Imagined
08 Even Deeper
09 Pilgrimage
10 No, You Don’t
11 La Mer
12 The Great Below
13 The Way Out Is Through
14 Into The Void
15 Where Is Everybody?
16 The Mark Has Been Made
17 10 Miles High
18 Please
19 Starfuckers, Inc.
20 Complication
21 The New Flesh
22 I’m Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
23 The Big Come Down
24 Underneath It All
25 Ripe


%d bloggers like this: