Skip to content

Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz  | Time – 30:15 minutes | 336 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © The Null Corporation

“Conclusion.  Shadows on the cave wall.”

“On Bad Witch, Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross conclude the conceptual narrative arc started on 2016’s Not the Actual Events and continued on 2017’s Add Violence…  Bad Witch reveals itself as the most cohesive and enveloping experience of this period. As Reznor noted in interviews, Events focused on self-reflection and self-destruction, while Violence searched for answers from a broken world. Bad Witch concludes that we’re the problem and humanity is doomed. That nihilistic blood courses through these six songs.”

1. Shit Mirror
2. Ahead of Ourselves
3. Play the Goddamned Part
4. God Break Down the Door
5. I’m Not from This World
6. Over and Out


%d bloggers like this: