Skip to content

Nicole Bus – KAIROS (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Nicole Bus – KAIROS (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 49:06 minutes | 567 MB | Genre: Soul, R&B, Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © Roc Nation

After gaining fairly the eye for her 2018 single, “You,” Dutch-born singer is prepping the discharge of her debut album. Titled Kairos, Nicole’s debut will arrive in simply two weeks on October 18. Sitting beneath Roc Nation, Kairos will characteristic 14 songs together with each remixes of “You” with Ghostface Killah & Rick Ross. Govt produced by Needlz, her debut can be preceded by “Mr. Huge Shot” which can obtain the visible therapy come subsequent week.


01. Mr. Big Shot
02. Friend Indeed
03. 411
04. Unchanging
05. Comfort Me
06. You
07. Love it
08. Rain
09. With You
10. S.O.S
11. Stand Next To Me
12. Look Up To The Sky
13. You (Remix) [feat. Rick Ross]
14. You (Remix) [feat. Ghostface Killah]


%d bloggers like this: