Skip to content

Nicklas Sahl – Planets (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Nicklas Sahl – Planets (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 37:22 minutes | 405 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WM Denmark

Planets new album from Danish artist Nicklas Sahl, following the eponymous lead-single. The superbly well-crafted pop has an atmospheric edge that befits the cosmic title. Written by Nicklas himself, the album is produced by Birk Storm.

01. If I Killed Your Night
02. Cut Me Loose (feat. SKAAR) [Acoustic]
03. Planets
04. New Eyes
05. Devil On Your Shoulder
06. Hero
07. Cut Me Loose
08. Planets (Acoustic)
09. New Eyes (Acoustic)
10. Devil On Your Shoulder (Acoustic)
11. Hero (Acoustic)


%d bloggers like this: