Skip to content

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Ghosteen (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds – Ghosteen (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:08:10 minutes | 1,38 GB | Genre: Alternative
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ghosteen Ltd

Ghosteen is the new two part album from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds. Ghosteen is the seventeenth studio album from Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, following 2016’s Skeleton Tree. The album was recorded in 2018 and early 2019 at Woodshed in Malibu, Nightbird in Los Angeles, Retreat in Brighton and Candybomber in Berlin. It was mixed by Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Lance Powell and Andrew Dominik at Conway in Los Angeles.’The songs on the first album are the children. The songs on the second album are their parents. Ghosteen is migrating spirit.’ Nick Cave.


Part 1:
01 The Spinning Song
02 Bright Horses
03 Waiting For You
04 Night Raid
05 Sun Forest
06 Galleon Ship
07 Ghosteen Speaks
08 Leviathan

Part 2:
01 Ghosteen
02 Fireflies
03 Hollywood


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: