Skip to content

New Order – Be a Rebel Remixed (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

New Order – Be a Rebel Remixed (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:13:18 minutes | 869 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mute

‘Be a Rebel Remixed’ collects all the official versions of this track, including brand new remixes from Arthur Baker, JakoJako, Mark Reeder and Melawati. Also includes mixes from the band’s own Bernard Sumner and Stephen Morris plus club mixes from Maceo Plex and Paul Woolford.


1. Be a Rebel (04:48)
2. Be a Rebel (Bernard’s Renegade Mix) (06:25)
3. Be a Rebel (Stephen’s T34 Mix) (05:26)
4. Be a Rebel (Bernard’s Renegade Instrumental Mix) (06:18)
5. Be a Rebel (Paul Woolford Remix New Order Edit) (06:41)
6. Be a Rebel (JakoJako Remix) (04:30)
7. Be a Rebel (Maceo Plex Remix) (06:56)
8. Be a Rebel (Melawati Remix) (05:17)
9. Be a Rebel (Bernard’s Outlaw Mix) (06:41)
10. Be a Rebel (Arthur Baker Remix) (08:08)
11. Be a Rebel (Mark Reeder’s Dirty Devil Remix) (05:26)
12. Be a Rebel (Edit) (03:36)
13. Be a Rebel (Renegade Spezial Edit) (03:10)


%d bloggers like this: