Skip to content

New Found Glory – December’s Here (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

New Found Glory – December’s Here (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:33:32 minutes | 435 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Hopeless Records

New Found Glory have announced their new holiday album, December’s Here, out December 3rd via Hopeless Records. The band is hoping to help fans get into the holiday spirit with eleven original songs, including new single and music video “Somber Christmas,” which is out now.

“We decided to make a Christmas album because the members of NFG always get in the spirit for every holiday but mainly to add a little variety to the holiday for our fans,” shares guitarist Chad Gilbert. “A lot of holiday music is all the same and are just modern cover versions of old songs. We wanted to add some new music into the mix, give New Found Glory fans their own style holiday. We hope our fans make this a special record for their families. A New Found Glory record that they can revisit every year, and blast around the house when they start decorating all the way up to Christmas Day after opening gifts and eating with the family.”

On “Somber Christmas,” he adds: “’Somber Christmas’ is about having a better Christmas this year than last. I think there was so much anxiety and unknown for so many in 2020 that last Christmas was a tough one. This song is about trying to get back to the simple things that make the Christmas season so special.”

01. New Found Glory – December’s Here
02. New Found Glory – Somber Christmas
03. New Found Glory – Holiday Records
04. New Found Glory – Nothing For Christmas
05. New Found Glory – Christmas Card
06. New Found Glory – Santa Forgive Me
07. New Found Glory – Our First Christmas
08. New Found Glory – Snow
09. New Found Glory – Don’t Fight It’s Christmas
10. New Found Glory – It Never Snows In Florida (Holiday Version)
11. New Found Glory – For Christmas Sake


%d bloggers like this: