Skip to content

Nadine Shah – Kitchen Sink (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Nadine Shah – Kitchen Sink (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 46:51 minutes | 548 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Infectious Music

Kitchen Sink follows up Shah’s Hyundai Mercury Prize nominated 2017 album Holiday Destination.

With the same ferocious determination and distinct voice Shah now turns her sights closer to home with an album that explores her own story as a woman in her 30’s and the societal pressures and expectations that come with that. Jovial and playful at times, unblinkingly daring at others – Kitchen Sink is bursting with Shah’s beloved personality while simultaneously refusing to compromise on the social commentary that she continues to deliver so fearlessly. Once again produced by Shah’s long time collaborator Ben HillIer.


01. Nadine Shah – Club Cougar
02. Nadine Shah – Ladies for Babies (Goats for Love)
03. Nadine Shah – Buckfast
04. Nadine Shah – Dillydally
05. Nadine Shah – Trad
06. Nadine Shah – Kitchen Sink
07. Nadine Shah – Kite
08. Nadine Shah – Ukrainian Wine
09. Nadine Shah – Wasps Nest
10. Nadine Shah – Walk
11. Nadine Shah – Prayer Mat


%d bloggers like this: