Skip to content

Mylene Farmer – Interstellaires (2015) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Mylene Farmer – Interstellaires (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 00:40:07 minutes | 484 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz  | Digital Booklet | © Universal Music

„Interstellaires“ is the 10th studio album by French singer, songwriter and pop culture icon Mylène Farmer. Includes the single ‘Stolen Car’, a duet with British rock veteran Sting. This version of the much-loved Sting track has been completely reimagined by producer, The Avener. In the span of her 30-year career, French superstar, Mylène Farmer has sold over 11 million albums worldwide, released nine studio albums and six live albums, all of which reached diamond status in France. Mylène is the first female artist in history to sell out the 80,000 capacity ‘Stade de France’ two nights in a row. On her last arena tour, Mylène’s tickets were sold out a full year in advance. She has cultivated her fervently loyal fan base through consummate songwriting, classic melodies and ground-breaking videos.

1. Interstellaires 03:11
2. Stolen Car 03:23
3. A rebours 04:11
4. C’est pas moi 03:41
5. Insondables 02:38
6. Love Song 04:34
7. Pas d’access 03:17
8. I Want You To Want Me 03:06
9. Voie lactée 03:17
10. City Of Love 04:26
11. Un jour ou l’autre 04:27


%d bloggers like this: