Skip to content

Mrs. Greenbird – Dark Waters (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Mrs. Greenbird – Dark Waters (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 41:04 minutes | 437 MB | Genre: Folk, Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Greenbird Records

Mrs. Greenbird are back on stage with a new album and a new sound. The folk-pop-birds from Nippessippi/Cologne made themselves scarce for some time to write new songs, create a new sound, found their own record label and to return what is most important for them: Real authentic and handmade music from the soul right into the heart. Now they are back with a brand new album and a new sound to conquer the stages and hearts of their audiences with their very own magic. Don’t miss Mrs. Greenbird live 2019.

01. Crazy Duchess
02. My mind
03. By your side
04. No Time
05. Sacrifice
06. Limitations
07. Back Home
08. Dragonfly
09. Open Road

Sarah Nücken, vocals
Steffen Brückner, guitar


%d bloggers like this: