Skip to content

Møtrik – MOON: The Cosmic Electrics of MOTRIK (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Møtrik – MOON: The Cosmic Electrics of MOTRIK (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 01:03:24 minutes | 1,25 GB | Genre: Krautrock, Psychedelic Rock, Space Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Jealous Butcher Records

MØØN ∞ The Cosmic Electrics of MØTRIK is the latest long-playing sound exploration from the twenty-first century’s premiere purveyors of propulsive polyphonic riffatronic sonics! Soar through inner space cloistered in the cozy cacophony confined and cosigned by the quarantined quartet of Cord (∆), Dave (¤), Erik (◊) and Lee (Ω).

Respectively, these four brave men operate angular and adventurous guitars, program burbling bygone quasar synths, deliver a payload of crisp indefatigable escape velocity percussion, deposit abundant amounts of marine trench bass and broadcast buoyant magical mystery vocal guidance.

MØØN: Journey to our closest satellite stress-free! Let Møtrik’s musical cosmonauts be your designated pilots from craters of eternal darkness to peaks of eternal light. With a wink and a promise, these aces will float you safely back to your home base under a drogue parachute – no matter how eccentric your orbit!

1. Silver Twin (06:02)
2. Particle Maze (06:18)
3. Streamline (04:34)
4. Space Elevator (14:36)
5. Stabilize (13:18)
6. Red Eye (06:43)
7. Yellow Moon (06:40)
8. Sonik Rug (05:15)


%d bloggers like this: