Skip to content

Moon – Tenderly (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Moon – Tenderly (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:04 minutes | 870 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © UNIVERSAL MUSIC LLC

Her singing voice is like a gentle stroke of the cheek. The second solo album that follows “Kiss Me” which has won in Hong Kong music chart No. 1. A female jazz singer who gained popularity as a singer of Korea’s No. 1 popular jazz pop unit WINTERPLAY, and made a solo debut with the album “Kiss Me” in 2018. The previous album “Kiss Me” has been released in Asian countries, and in Hong Kong, he won Taylor Swift and won first place in the overall album chart. The second album, which has been a year and a half, is produced by guitarist / composer Ito Goro, who is also known for his work with Tomoyo Harada. A new unit “land & quiet” consisting of Ito Goro (g)-Sato Koichi (p)-Fukumori Shinya (ds) is fully supported and recorded. Lead track “What Can I Do” (The Cora’s) is headed by, covering the cover of the pops and the standard songs of jazz standard that shines evergreen. It is a work of the attractive full bloom of 凛 and transparent singing voice.

01. What Can I Do
02. ‘S Wonderful
03. Tenderly
04. Lovin’ You
05. Be True To Me (Sabor A Mi)
06. The Lady Wants To Know
07. Walk On By
08. Wake Me Up When September Ends
09. Nobody Does It Better
10. Those Sweet Words

Moon – vocals
Ito Goro – classical, acoustic & electric guitars, programming (tracks 1-5, 7, 8)
Koichi Sato – acoustic & electric piano (track 1-4, 6-10)
Torigoe Keisuke – acoustic bass (track 1, 3, 6, 7, 10)
Fukumori Shinya – drums (track 1, 3, 4, 6-8, 10)
Ito Aya String Quartet (track 1, 2)
Ogawa Keita – percussion (track 2)
Susumu Suzuki – flute, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone (track 3, 7)


%d bloggers like this: