Skip to content

Mogwai – 2018 (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Mogwai – 2018 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:11:57 minutes | 848 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mogwai

“Next month it will have been a year since we last played a live concert. I don’t think I’ve really gotten used to life without live music, both playing it and hearing it. I hope that this situation doesn’t last for much longer for a lot of reasons. Everyone’s health and safety being the biggest concern obviously, but also so that gigs can finally resume. It’s a cliche but you really don’t realise how much you miss something until it isn’t there. With that in mind, we thought it’d be a good time for us to share with you a new live album recorded on our last tour in 2018.” Stuart Braithwaite

1. Coolverine (Live) (06:14)
2. I’m Jim Morrison, I’m Dead (Live) (06:09)
3. Brain Sweeties (Live) (04:42)
4. Hunted By A Freak (Live) (04:01)
5. Don’t Believe The Fife (Live) (06:26)
6. Rano Pano (Live) (05:03)
7. Every Country’s Sun (Live) (05:35)
8. Autorock (Live) (04:17)
9. Old Poisons (Live) (05:30)
10. Remurdered (Live) (06:35)
11. Helicon 1 (Live) (07:48)
12. We’re No Here (Live) (09:39)


%d bloggers like this: