Skip to content

Moby – Reprise (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Moby – Reprise (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:10:32 minutes | 809 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

Musical pioneer Moby announces his new album Reprise, out May 28 on Deutsche Grammophon. Reprise sees Moby revisiting and reimagining musical highlights from his 30-year career. Together with the Budapest Art Orchestra, he has re-envisioned some of his most recognizable rave classics and anthems with new arrangements for orchestra and acoustic instruments. He’s also joined by a stellar line-up of guest artists from across the musical spectrum, including Alice Skye, Amythyst Kiah, Apollo Jane, Darlingside, Deitrick Haddon, Gregory Porter, Jim James, Kris Kristofferson, Luna Li, Mark Lanegan, Mindy Jones, Nataly Dawn, Skylar Grey and Víkingur Ólafsson.d


1. Moby – Everloving (Reprise Version)
2. Moby – Natural Blues (Reprise Version)
3. Moby – Go (Reprise Version)
4. Moby – Porcelain (Reprise Version)
5. Moby – Extreme Ways (Reprise Version)
6. Moby – Heroes (Reprise Version)
7. Moby – God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters (Reprise Version)
8. Moby – Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Reprise Version)
9. Moby – The Lonely Night (Reprise Version)
10. Moby – We Are All Made Of Stars (Reprise Version)
11. Moby – Lift Me Up (Reprise Version)
12. Moby – The Great Escape (Reprise Version)
13. Moby – Almost Home (Reprise Version)
14. Moby – The Last Day (Reprise Version)


%d bloggers like this: