Skip to content

Moby – All Visible Objects (Quarantine DJ Set) (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Moby – All Visible Objects (Quarantine DJ Set) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 02:04:51 minutes | 1,36 GB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Little Idiot Music

“For my All Visible Objects quarantine dj set i brought my equipment to my bedroom and djed in bed. I got dressed up because when else during the apocalypse am i going to be able to wear a suit? Plus i believe that djing in bed warrants a degree of sartorial formality.”

1. Morningside (Mixed) (04:49)
2. Refuge (Mixed) (04:21)
3. Rise Up In Love (Mixed) (04:47)
4. Forever (Mixed) (04:58)
5. Power Is Taken (Mixed) (05:21)
6. My Only Love (Mixed) (05:09)
7. Too Much Change (Mixed) (05:51)
8. Tecie (Mixed) (06:22)
9. One Last Time (Mixed) (04:53)
10. All Visible Objects (Mixed) (09:11)
11. Separation (Mixed) (06:37)
12. All Visible Objects: Quarantine DJ Set (01:02:27)


    Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

    %d bloggers like this: