Skip to content

Mikaela Davis – Delivery (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Mikaela Davis – Delivery (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 36:18 minutes | 438 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © New Rounder

A joyride that pulls from folk rock, 70s and 80s pop experimentation, and muscly funk, Delivery manages to be both daring and comfortable, full of not just risks, but hooks. This debut album from indie rock harpist, Mikaela Davis delivers messages of resilience and the idea of embracing what makes you unique. Produced by Grammy winner John Congleton (St. Vincent, Angel Olsen, David Byrne, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah) and with guest appearances by The Staves, Delivery features 10 original songs, that pulse, swell, dance, and bewitch.

01. Delivery
02. Get Gone
03. A Letter That I’ll Never Send
04. In My Groove
05. Emily (feat. The Staves)
06. Do You Wanna Be Mine?
07. Little Bird
08. Other Lover
09. All I Do Is Disappear
10. Pure Divine Love (feat. The Staves)


%d bloggers like this: