Skip to content

Migos – Culture III (Deluxe) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Migos – Culture III (Deluxe) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:35:13 minutes | 1,06 GB | Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Quality Control Music – Motown Records

Culture III is the fourth studio album by American hip hop trio Migos. It was released by Capitol Records, Motown Records, and Quality Control Music on June 11, 2021. The album features guest appearances from Drake, Cardi B, Polo G, Future, Justin Bieber, late rappers Juice Wrld and Pop Smoke, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again. It is the follow-up to their 2018 album Culture II and serves as the conclusion to their Culture trilogy.

Few artists have left as big a mark on the world of trap as Migos. After perfecting their style over ten years and coming to dominate their genre, the three Atlanta natives decided to take a break in order to focus on their respective solo projects. And so, three years later, here is Culture III: a dive into a trap frenzy with tracks like Modern Day or Handle My Business with its rough modern sound. We’re treated to some drill on Light Up, featuring the late Pop Smoke, and trap-soul with Avalanche, which samples Daddy Was A Rollin ‘ Stone by the Temptations. For their big comeback, Migos have brought in the producers who helped them build their initial success: Murda Beatz, DJ Durel and, most notably, Zaytoven, who we find on the track Roadrunner sticking to his bass gongs and synthesiser sounds. Culture III shines with a multitude of influences drawn from each group-member’s solo wanderings, as if they had needed to separate for a while to come back stronger than ever with something fresh and new. – Brice Miclet


1. Migos – Avalanche (03:26)
2. Migos – Having Our Way (feat. Drake) (04:38)
3. Migos – Straightenin (04:15)
4. Migos & Cardi B – Type Shit (03:09)
5. Migos – Malibu (feat. Polo G) (04:08)
6. Migos – Birthday (03:47)
7. Migos – Modern Day (04:01)
8. Migos – Vaccine (03:41)
9. Migos & Future – Picasso (03:32)
10. Migos – Roadrunner (04:16)
11. Migos & Justin Bieber – What You See (02:59)
12. Migos – Jane (03:22)
13. Migos – Antisocial (feat. Juice WRLD) (04:22)
14. Migos – Why Not (03:49)
15. Migos – Mahomes (05:08)
16. Migos – Handle My Business (04:37)
17. Migos – Time For Me (03:59)
18. Migos & Pop Smoke – Light It Up (04:29)
19. Migos – Need It (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again) (03:15)
20. Migos – How We Coming
21. Migos – How Did I
22. Migos – New Money
23. Migos – Menace
24. Migos – Working A Fool


%d bloggers like this: