Skip to content

Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock – Bridge The Gap (2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock – Bridge The Gap (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:16 minutes | 564 MB | Genre: Rock
Official Digital Download – Source: | Front cover | © in-akustik

‘Bridge The Gap’ – the first studio album of award winning guitar legend Michael Schenker featuring his new band Temple Of Rock. The band which consists of ex-Scorpions drummer Herman Rarebell and bassist Francis Buchholz, vocalist Doogie White (ex-Rainbow) and Wayne Findlay (guitar, keyboards) marking the first time Schenker, Rarebell and Buchholz appeared on the same album together since the Scorpions’ 1979 Lovedrive.

Michael Schenker as composer and Doogie White as Lyricist managed to get a balance between songs that are heavy, fast and melodic, complimented by his signature guitar solos. Result: Powerful songs steeped in shades of dark and light. Musically and lyrically, the new album shows a re-energised guitarist at the top of his game, surrounded by top drawer musicians.

01 – Neptune Rising
02 – Where the Wild Winds Blow
03 – Horizons
04 – Lord of the Lost and Lonely
05 – Rock N Roll Symphony
06 – To Live for the King
07 – Land of Thunder
08 – Temple of the Holy
09 – Shine On
10 – Bridges We Have Burned
11 – Because You Lied
12 – Black Moon Rising
13 – Dance for the Piper

Michael Schenker – guitars
Doogie White – vocals
Francis Buchholz – bass
Wayne Findlay – keyboards
Herman Rarebell – drums


%d bloggers like this: