Skip to content

MetaQuorum – Witchcraft Jazz (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

MetaQuorum – Witchcraft Jazz (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 01:00:26 minutes | 1,24 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © MetaQuorum

MetaQuorum is a project by Dmitry Ermakov, a Russian-born British composer/keyboard player now based in UK. The new album from ground-breaking international music project, “Witchcraft Jazz”, is an upbeat ride through prog, rock, funk, fusion, electronica, acid jazz and more. Creatively composed, with original scores, grooves and riffs infused with spontaneous improvisation and funk jams, fused into a seamless meld polished with state-of-the-art production techniques, and skilfully mastered at SugarHill Studios, Houston, to bring you an album full of cool swing, hot funk and spicy rhythm.

01 – Crimson Dreams
02 – Jonathan Livingston
03 – Socket Swing
04 – The Bartender
05 – Swagger
06 – Seven Dwarfs Rock
07 – Witchcraft Jazz
08 – Limping Mathematician
09 – Parallax
10 – Chicken & Egg
11 – Autumn Groove
12 – Goldfinch Charm

Mastered by Christopher Longwood in SugarHill Studios, Houston, TX, USA.

Dmitry Ermakov – score & arrangement, lyrics, vocal, keyboards, key-bass, tambourine, shaker, synth-brass, synth & percussion programming, sound-effects & soundscapes
Koos van der Velde – composition, drums, jembe, soundscapes
Victor Mikheyev – composition, arrangement, bass, rhythm-guitar, percussion & synth programming
Carol Ermakova – vocals
Andrew Guerin – trumpet
George Mikheyev – cello


%d bloggers like this: