Skip to content

Metallica – Metallica (1991/2008) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Metallica – Metallica (1991/2008)

FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 1:02:40 minutes | 1.32 GB | Genre:  Thrash Metal
Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital Booklet

Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential heavy metal band of the ’80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of metal musicians during the early ’80s. They expanded the limits of thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.
Multiple Grammy-winners, Metallica have sold more than 100 million albums worldwide, including 60 million in the U.S. Five albums have hit #1, including 1991’s Metallica, which has sold more than 15 million copies in the U.S., making it the 25th highest selling album in history.


1. Enter Sandman
2. Sad But True
3. Holier Than Thou
4. The Unforgiven
5. Wherever I May Roam
6. Don’t Tread On Me
7. Through The Never
8. Nothing Else Matters
9. Of Wolf And Man
10. The God That Failed
11. My Friend of Misery
12. The Struggle Within


%d bloggers like this: