Skip to content

Marion Brown – Le temps fou (1969/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Marion Brown – Le temps fou (1969/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/88,2kHz | Time – 39:49 minutes | 725 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Le Tres Jazz Club

In 1969, Marion Brown, who moved to Europe two years earlier, records, in the legendary Parisian studio Davout, the soundtrack of the movie by Marcel Camus entitled “Le temps fou”.

The movie starred Nino Ferrer, it was out in 1970 under the title “Un ‘et’e sauvage”. Fallen into oblivion, “Le temps fou” was printed in very few copies and is almost impossible to find in its original pressing

1. Marion Brown – Le temps fou
2. Marion Brown – Cascatelles
3. Marion Brown – Song for Serge and Helle
4. Marion Brown – Boat Rock
5. Marion Brown – Ye Ye
6. Marion Brown – En Arri`ere


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: