Skip to content

Mario Rasic – Trice (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Mario Rašić – Trice (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 35:57 minutes | 381 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nota Bene Records

Mario is composing and playing his original music for a long time but only recently he has released his debut album as a composer and band leader. Album consists of eight compositions which make nice, compact album structure although each songs has its own atmosphere and idea. They are drawn from various influences: jazz, blues, funk, rock and sevdah; which is traditional folk music style from Bosnia, Mario’s homeland. There were some of the finest Croatian musicians playing on the album: Krunoslav Levacic, Joe Pandur, Marko Krizan, Viktor Lipic, Dalibor Marinkovic, Marko Petrovic, Josip Tocilj, Sasa Miocic, Igor Sega, Ivan Havidic, Andrej Jakus and Damir Kresnik. Album was produced by Sasa Miocic and Mario Rasic.


1. Mario Rašić – Bullfighting
2. Mario Rašić – Homeless
3. Mario Rašić – See You On the River
4. Mario Rašić – Ghost Ship
5. Mario Rašić – Tulip
6. Mario Rašić – Barrack
7. Mario Rašić – Scribe and Blacksmith


%d bloggers like this: