Skip to content

Marilyn Manson – WE ARE CHAOS (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Marilyn Manson – WE ARE CHAOS (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 42:27 minutes | 557 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Loma Vista Recordings

Marilyn Manson has announced his 11th studio album, We Are Chaos, out September 11th via Loma Vista Recordings.

The 10-track LP was produced by Manson and Grammy Award winner Shooter Jennings (Brandi Carlile, Tanya Tucker) and one of Manson’s self-portraits is featured on its cover.

To accompany the sinister-sounding album, Manson released the lead single and title track for We Are Chaos on Wednesday, with a music video directed, photographed and edited by Matt Mahurin in quarantine. Through greenscreen and CGI, Manson appears as a dark army of his own clones and even transforms himself into a chaos pill, placed on a disembodied tongue.

“When I listen to We Are Chaos now, it seems like just yesterday or as if the world repeated itself, as it always does, making the title track and the stories seem as if we wrote them today,” Manson says. “This was recorded to its completion without anyone hearing it until it was finished. There is most definitely a side A and side B in the traditional sense. But just like an LP, it is a flat circle and it’s up to the listener to put the last piece of the puzzle into the picture of songs.”


1. Marilyn Manson – RED BLACK AND BLUE
2. Marilyn Manson – WE ARE CHAOS
3. Marilyn Manson – DON’T CHASE THE DEAD
4. Marilyn Manson – PAINT YOU WITH MY LOVE
5. Marilyn Manson – HALF-WAY & ONE STEP FORWARD
6. Marilyn Manson – INFINITE DARKNESS
7. Marilyn Manson – PERFUME
8. Marilyn Manson – KEEP MY HEAD TOGETHER
9. Marilyn Manson – SOLVE COAGULA
10. Marilyn Manson – BROKEN NEEDLE


%d bloggers like this: