Skip to content

Marie Mokati – Break Loose (2016) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Marie Mokati – Break Loose (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:03:49 minutes | 1,1 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Front Cover | © Neuklang

Break Loose, the first album of the band founded in 2014 Marie Mokati to last no stylistic boundaries. Time heard a gentle folk melody, then an experimental rock song and everything fearlessly about to blow up conventions and reinvent. One common thread that runs through continuously, is the honesty of the story, which tells the singer, bandleader and composer Marie Daniels from her life and from observations.

1. Break Loose
2. Inner Peace
3. Seaman Song
4. Old Man
5. Games
6. Waiting
7. Iknio
8. What Is Love When Love Is Gone
9. Strange n’ Weary

Marie Daniels – vocals, compositions
Tim Bücher – guitar
Moritz Götzen – double bass
Karl F. Degenhardt – drums


%d bloggers like this: