Skip to content

Marialy Pacheco – Danzon Cubano (Live in Viersen) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Marialy Pacheco – Danzón Cubano (Live in Viersen) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:04:22 minutes | 730 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Neuklang

When Corinna Rottschy and I first met to discuss the project DANZÓN CUBANO, I felt that it would be a special collaboration. I never dreamt it would turn out to be one of the most fulfilling and enriching experiences that I’ve ever had. Furthermore, immortalising this project as an album is a dream come true. I have always loved working with an orchestra. My composition teacher, Mr. Tulio Peramo, told me that nothing compares to the feeling you experience when hearing your music being played by an orchestra for the very first time !

Then, when I became part of that orchestra, and we were playing my music, I was overwhelmed with such joy, happiness and gratitude.

1 Baby Steps First (Live)
2 Ay! Mama Inés (Live)
3 La Bikina (Live)
4 Burundanga (Live)
5 Tres Lindas Cubanas (Live)
6 Danzón (Live)
7 Sale el Sol (Live)
8 Metro (Live)
9 El Manisero (Live)


%d bloggers like this: