Skip to content

Mariah Carey – Honey EP (Remastered) (1997/2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Mariah Carey – Honey EP (Remastered) (1997/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:23:48 minutes | 979 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia – Legacy

Mariah Carey has the most number-one singles for a solo artist in the United States (eighteen; second artist overall behind The Beatles), where, according to the Recording Industry Association of America, she is one of the best-selling female artists and sixteenth overall recording artist. In addition to her commercial accomplishments, Carey has earned five Grammy Awards, and is well-known for her vocal range, power, melismatic style, and use of the whistle register. She is ranked as the best-selling female artist of the U.S. Nielsen Soundscan era (third best-selling artist overall), with sales of over 50 million albums in the US and has sold over 200 million records worldwide. Here are vocal transcriptions of all five octaves of her 20 most popular tunes …


01. Honey (Bad Boy Remix) (05:32)
02. Honey (So So Def Mix) (05:11)
03. Honey (So So Def Radio Mix) (03:59)
04. Honey (Smooth Version with Intro) (05:04)
05. Honey (Classic Mix) (08:05)
06. Honey (Def Club Mix) (06:18)
07. Honey (Morales Club Dub) (10:58)
08. Honey (Mo’ Honey Dub) (07:23)
09. Honey (Morales Dub) (07:34)
10. Honey (Def Rascal Anthem) (10:46)
11. Honey (Def Rascal Dub) (05:15)
12. Honey (Classic Instrumental) (07:32)


%d bloggers like this: