Skip to content

Marco Moli – On Top of the World (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/88,2kHz]

Marco Moli – On Top of the World (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 57:31 minutes | 654 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Drizzly Lounge

After his latest success with the Artist Album “Pandora” in 2018 and “Heaven On Earth” in 2019, we are happy to announce his new 12 track album release On “Top of the World”.

With his Italian roots and a great love for Ibiza, DJ Marco Moli started his career in the 80’s as a club DJ when disco music was hot making remixes for several dance labels. He produced and composed his own dance music licensed for compilations world wide. In the meantime he created in his studio new dance grooves and sounds in the chillout style.

Because of these later productions he was invited by a Dutch label to produce new Chillout and Lounge tracks for a new cd collection called Ibiza Beats ‘Sunset Chill & Beach Lounge’! Since that moment he specialised in creating his own Chillout/Lounge productions and also playing them in the clubs.


1. Marco Moli – A Piano and a Trumpet
2. Marco Moli – This Impact on Me
3. Marco Moli – Letters in the Sand
4. Marco Moli – Dreams
5. Marco Moli – Silky Melody
6. Marco Moli – Songs of Love
7. Marco Moli – Flashpoint
8. Marco Moli – This Natural Groove
9. Marco Moli – On Top of the World
10. Marco Moli – Play That Jazz
11. Marco Moli – Too Late
12. Marco Moli – We Go Round


%d bloggers like this: