Skip to content

Manuel Dunkel – Northern Journey (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Manuel Dunkel – Northern Journey (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:51:34 minutes | 565 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Eclipse Music – Supersounds Music Oy

With six albums under his belt thus far, Dunkel has been celebrated as one the most proficient Finnish jazz musicians since the 1990s. In addition to his own projects, Dunkel has collaborated with groups such as UMO Helsinki Jazz Orchestra, Jukka Perko & Hurmio-orkesteri and Platypus Ensemble and performed together with the likes of Paul Jackson, Rick Margitza, Eric Truffaz and Kenny Wheeler.

02-New Planets
03-Law of Nature
04-Mr. Nelson
05-Yesterday’s Dream
06-Comodo Dragon
07-My Heart Says
08-Northern Journey


%d bloggers like this: