Skip to content

Malika Tirolien – HIGHER (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Malika Tirolien – HIGHER (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 46:28 minutes | 937 GB | Genre: R&B, Soul
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © GroundUp Music LLC

HIGHER is the 2nd installment of a tetralogy. The four albums each represent an element: Sur La Voie Ensoleillée was EARTH (roots, grounded, down to earth) and HIGHER represents AIR (cosmic, spiritual, high).

HIGHER is like a map through the world of somebody’s mind. I see that person as a black woman navigating between being a warrior and wanting to cultivate her loving side at the same time. Struggling to find balance between her will to fight and her desire to surrender to love, the necessity to stay grounded and the calling to elevate and fly. The journey that has been started with Sur La Voie Ensoleillée is continuing with HIGHER, where she no longer walks but levitates.


01. Malika Tirolien – NO MERCY (feat. Bled Miki)
02. Malika Tirolien – CHANGE YOUR LIFE
03. Malika Tirolien – BETTER
04. Malika Tirolien – SISTERS
05. Malika Tirolien – DREAMIN’
06. Malika Tirolien – GROW
07. Malika Tirolien – HIGHER
08. Malika Tirolien – FORGIVENESS
09. Malika Tirolien – PRIÈRE
10. Malika Tirolien – RISE
11. Malika Tirolien – DON’T COME AROUND


%d bloggers like this: