Skip to content

Majestica – A Christmas Carol (Extended Version) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Majestica – A Christmas Carol (Extended Version) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:44:27 minutes | 604 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nuclear Blast

In 2019 the new-coming Swedish Power Metal heroes Majestica released their debut album “Above The Sky” and it became a huge success within the Metal community. Now in 2020 they are back with not only a new album, but a special treat for their fans: A Christmas Musical Power Metal album entitled “A Christmas Carol”.

It’s pure Symphonic Power Metal in the true Majestica spirit along with elements from Twilight Force, Rhapsody, Alan Silvestri, Danny Elfman and John Williams. What makes this a Christmas album is not only because during the entire album there’s plenty of well-known Christmas songs inside the 9 tracks of Epic and Symphonic Power Metal, but also because the theme is the well-known story of Ebenezer Scrooge from the Charles Dickens Christmas novel “A Christmas Carol”.

With many different voices for the many characters in the story and music that fits the story perfect people will not only hear a newly well-written Power Metal album, but also a Power Metal Musical that gives you the right Christmas feeling that you’ve never heard before in a Power Metal album.

1. A Christmas Carol
2. A Christmas Story
3. Glory Of Christmas
4. Ghost Of Marley
5. Ghost Of Christmas Past
6. The Joy Of Christmas
7. Ghost Of Christmas Present
8. This Christmas
9. Ghost Of Christmas To Come
10. A Christmas Has Come


%d bloggers like this: