Skip to content

M.C. Hammer – Please Hammer Don’t Hurt ‘Em (1990/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

M.C. Hammer – Please Hammer Don’t Hurt ‘Em (1990/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/192kHz | Time – 45:15 minutes | 1,75 GB | Genre: R&B, Hip-Hop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © EMI – EMI Records (USA)

Please Hammer Don’t Hurt ‘Em is the third studio album by MC Hammer, released on February 12, 1990, by Capitol Records and EMI Records. The album was produced, recorded, and mixed by Felton Pilate and James Earley.

The album ranked number one for 21 weeks on the US Billboard 200, due primarily to the success of the single “U Can’t Touch This”. Likewise, the album saw longevity on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart, peaking at number one and staying at the top for 28 weeks. It was the top selling album of 1990 in the United States and one of the bestselling hip hop albums of all time.

1. M.C. Hammer – Here Comes The Hammer
2. M.C. Hammer – U Can’t Touch This
3. M.C. Hammer – Have You Seen Her
4. M.C. Hammer – On Your Face
5. M.C. Hammer – Help The Children
6. M.C. Hammer – Dancin’ Machine
7. M.C. Hammer – Pray
8. M.C. Hammer – Crime Story
9. M.C. Hammer – She’s Soft And Wet
10. M.C. Hammer – Lets Go Deeper


%d bloggers like this: