Skip to content

Lukas Graham – 3 (The Purple Album) (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lukas Graham – 3 (The Purple Album) (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 33:11 minutes | 376 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Front Cover | © Warner Bros.

Yo yo. I’ve waited for at least as long as you have to say this! We’re finally releasing new music

“Love Someone” is now available and I hope you like both the song and the video. This time we tried to capture something universal rather than only something personal. It’s only love. Give it away.

I’m also excited to announce my new album, ‘3′ (The Purple Album), out October 26th and you can preorder it now. I’ve learned and grown a lot since our last album and this new album represents that.

1 Not a Damn Thing Changed
2 Lullaby
3 You’re Not the Only One (Redemption Song)
4 Love Someone
5 Promise
6 Stick Around
7 Unhappy
8 Everything That Isn’t Me
9 Hold My Hand
10 Say Yes (Church Ballad)


%d bloggers like this: