Skip to content

Lordi – Lordiversity – Superflytrap (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lordi – Lordiversity – Superflytrap (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:38:20 minutes | 975 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © AFM Records

Theatrical Finnish horror-show metallists who pulled off the unthinkable and brought home the top prize at the 2006 Eurovision Song Contest, Lordi’s operatic sound and monster-movie stage persona have helped make them one of the more outlandish and compelling groups in contemporary heavy metal.

01. Scg Minus 6: Delightful Pop-Ins
02. Macho Freak
03. Believe Me
04. Spooky Jive
05. City of the Broken Hearted
06. Bella from Hell
07. Cast out from Heaven
08. Gonna Do It (Or Do It and Cry)
09. Zombimbo
10. Cinder Ghost Choir


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: