Skip to content

Little Steven – Revolution (1989/2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Little Steven – Revolution (1989/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 50:14 minutes | 596 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music CG

Little Steven has opened the doors on his personal archive of recordings to present an in-depth look at his solo career with a brand new boxed set. This deluxe re-release of Little Steven’s fourth album, Revolution, features two new versions of the title track, alongside the original album material.

“It’s been a blast going through the archives and finding all these hidden gems. In addition to demos in various stages of completion, there are entire songs I’d completely forgotten about, and we found some really early things pre-Jukes like Southside Johnny and the Kid (the kid being me!). I’m excited to have my stuff back on vinyl for the first time in decades!”
– Little Steven

01. Where Do We Go from Here? (5:53)
02. Revolution (5:25)
03. Education (4:40)
04. Balance (5:16)
05. Love and Forgiveness (4:48)
06. Newspeak (5:22)
07. Sexy (4:04)
08. Leonard Peltier (3:46)
09. Liberation Theology (4:50)
10. Discipline (6:16)


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: