Skip to content

Limp Bizkit – STILL SUCKS (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Limp Bizkit – STILL SUCKS (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 00:31:55 minutes | 422 MB | Genre: Nu Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Suretone Records

Still Sucks (full title: Limp Bizkit Still Sucks) is the sixth studio album by American nu metal band Limp Bizkit, released on October 31, 2021, through Suretone Records. It is the band’s shortest studio album, running at a little under 32 minutes. After the original lineup reunited in 2009, the band’s fifth album Gold Cobra was released in 2011. They left Interscope and signed up with Cash Money Records in February 2012, with attempts to release a new album under the name Stampede of the Disco Elephants. The first intended single “Lightz (City of Angels)” was released on October 26, 2012. After many delays, the second single for the album, “Ready to Go”, featuring labelmate Lil Wayne, was released on April 16, 2013.

On November 1, 2013, the band released a new single “Thieves”, a cover of the song by the industrial metal band Ministry. Another single, “Endless Slaughter” was released on the August 1, 2014, through their website for free download. After numerous delays, the album was expected in early 2014. The band officially left Cash Money Records on October 26, 2014, stating that; “While we had a lot of fun making ‘Ready to Go’ with Lil Wayne, which turned out into a great song, we decided that they wanted to go a different route creatively, but we still have respect for everyone at Cash Money and look forward to the future and the release of Stampede of the Disco Elephants.”

The album remained in development hell for years with no release date set. Guitarist Wes Borland had already completed writing and performing guitars for the record, but stated in late 2017 that frontman Fred Durst was still working on his parts. Borland again reiterated the band’s progress in November 2018. In July 2017, Durst claimed on Instagram that the album had already been available online for a year and a half on Soulseek, but Borland refuted this saying he “doesn’t know what [Durst] is talking about.” All four songs that had been published publicly between 2012 and 2014 were since removed from the album.

1. Limp Bizkit – Out Of Style
2. Limp Bizkit – Dirty Rotten Bizkit
3. Limp Bizkit – Dad Vibes
4. Limp Bizkit – Turn It Up, Bitch
5. Limp Bizkit – Don’t Change
6. Limp Bizkit – You Bring Out The Worst In Me
7. Limp Bizkit – Love The Hate
8. Limp Bizkit – Barnacle
9. Limp Bizkit – Empty Hole
10. Limp Bizkit – Pill Popper
11. Limp Bizkit – Snacky Poo
12. Limp Bizkit – Goodbye


%d bloggers like this: