Skip to content

Leona Berlin – Leona Berlin (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Leona Berlin – Leona Berlin (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 57:14 minutes | 614 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © WM Germany

“My goal in life is to be authentic, open to all. I would like to articulate myself freely, remove all barriers and prejudices. This applies to me as a private person, but especially as a singer and songwriter.“ What this means in Detail, you can feel every single Note and every single Text of their debut album, Leona Berlin. She says: “in my Songs I tell about myself, from my point of view of things, my feelings and experiences. This includes all the related issues, difficulties and insights. I want to give the listener the freedom to go as deep as he wants and take as much for himself as he wants without pushing anyone.“

1. Leona Berlin – Intro
2. Leona Berlin;Olivier St. Louis – Little Bit (feat. Olivier St. Louis)
3. Leona Berlin – Walking
4. Leona Berlin – Movin
5. Leona Berlin – Cruel
6. Leona Berlin – Feel the Love
7. Leona Berlin – Free
8. Leona Berlin – Make Me Wanna
9. Leona Berlin – Nothing Compares 2 U
10. Leona Berlin;Replife;Casey Benjamin – Thinking About You (feat. Replife & Casey Benjamin)
11. Leona Berlin – Snow Crystal
12. Leona Berlin – Flying High
13. Leona Berlin – Searching


%d bloggers like this: